Cancel your Headlight account

Comments Comments Off on Cancel your Headlight account by on September 20, 2010

This screencast explains how to cancel your Headlight account.

Note: Once your account is canceled, all your project information will be immediately and permanently deleted. If you have a paying account you won’t be charged again but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.

[flashvideo file=assets/media/cancel-headlight-account.mov image=assets/media/cancel-headlight-account.png width=570 height=378 /]

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.